Send us a message

SALES CONTACTS

General Sales
Questions or Inquiries
sales@amdocks.com

Mark Robinson - EXT 200
Sales & Technical
mark@amdocks.com

Phylis Parissi - EXT 201
Sales
phylis@amdocks.com

Marc Hannah - EXT 202
Sales & Technical
marc@amdocks.com

Luke Diserio - EXT 204
Marketing
luke@amdocks.com

Vikki Hasak - EXT 206
Shipping & Sales
vikki@amdocks.com

ORDERING ONLINE

Unlike many online stores, we do not ask for credit cards when an online order is placed. We must review the products and shipping charges before determining an accurate total. After an order is submitted, a salesperson will call or email with the order total, and you can then provide a payment method of your choice.

Why? In addition to making sure you're getting the correct items, some products are very large or heavy. When ordering higher quantities, this can cause shipping costs to be incorrect. Our shipping department works with a number of different companies using accurate sizes and weights to provide you a fair cost.

Our location

141 Sunset Avenue
Wellsburg, WV 26070

Contact Us

800-223-3444
sales@amdocks.com

Our Hours

Mon-Thurs 9am-5pm ET
Friday 9am-3pm ET